Holiday

Week

Fri Dec 24

Fri Dec 31

7

$1265

$130     

 

Holiday

Week

Sat Dec 25

Sat Jan 01

7

$1055

$110     

 

Holiday

Week

Sat Jan 01

Sat Jan 08

7

$1055

$110     

20220114

Holiday

Special

Sun Jan 09

Fri Jan 14

5

$900

$100     

20220120

Holiday Week Fri Jan 14 Mon Jan 17

7

$1200

$120     

20220124 Economy MW Mon Jan 17 Fri Jan 21 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Fri Jan 21 Fri Jan 28 7 $1080 $110
  Economy W/E Fri Jan 21 Sun Jan 23 2 $535 $100
  Economy MW Mon Jan 24 Fri Jan 28 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Fri Jan 28 Fri Feb 04 7 $1080 $110
  Economy W/E Fri Jan 28 Sun Jan 30 2 $535 $100
20220216 Economy MW Mon Jan 31 Fri Feb 04 4 $685 $100
20220218 Economy Week Fri Feb 04 Fri Feb 11 7 $1080 $110
20220220 Economy W/E Fri Feb 04 Sun Feb 06 2 $535 $100
20220222 Economy MW Mon Feb 07 Fri Feb 11 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Fri Feb 11 Fri Feb 18 7 $1080 $110
20220226 Economy W/E Fri Feb 11 Sun Feb 13 2 $535 $100
  Economy MW Mon Feb 14 Fri Feb 18 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Fri Feb 18 Fri Feb 25 7 $1080 $110
  Economy W/E Fri Feb 18 Sun Feb 20 3 $535 $100
  Economy MW Mon Feb 21 Fri Feb 25 4 $685 $100
20220320 Economy Week Fri Feb 25 Fri Mar 04 7 $1080 $110
20220322 Economy W/E Fri Feb 25 Sun Feb 27 2 $535 $100
20220324 Economy MW Mon Feb 28 Fri Mar 04 4 $685 $100
20220326 Economy Week Fri Mar 04 Fri Mar 11 7 $1080 $110
20220330 Economy W/E Fri Mar 04 Sun Mar 06 2 $535 $100
20220334 Economy MW Mon Mar 07 Fri Mar 11 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Fri Mar 11 Fri Mar 18 7 $1080 $110
  Economy Holiday Fri Mar 11 Sun Mar 14 3 $950 $100
20220340 Economy MW Mon Mar 14 Fri Mar 18 4 $685 $100
20220342 Economy Week Fri Mar 18 Fri Mar 25 7 $1080 $110
20220344 Economy W/E Fri Mar 18 Sun Mar 20 2 $535 $100
20220346 Economy MW Mon Mar 21 Fri Mar 25 4 $685 $100
20220348 Economy Week Fri Mar 25 Fri Apr 01 7 $1080 $110
20220350 Economy W/E Fri Mar 25 Sun Mar 27 2 $535 $100
20220414 Economy MW Mon Mar 28 Fri Apr 01 4 $685 $100
20220416 Economy Week Fri Apr 01 Fri Apr 08 7 $1080 $110
20220418 Economy W/E Fri Apr 01 Sun Apr 03 2 $535 $100
20220420 Economy MW Mon Apr 04 Fri Apr 08 4 $685 $100

20220417

Holidays Week Fri Apr 08 Thr Apr 14 6 $1155 $120

20220419

Holidays W/E Fri Apr 08 Sun Apr 10 2 $680 $100
20220501 Holidays MW Sun Apr 10 Thr Apr 14 3 $755 $100
  Holidays Week Fri Apr 15 Fri Apr 22 7 $1930 $110
  Holidays W/E Fri Apr 15 Sun Apr 17 2 $950 $100
  Holidays MW Mon Apr 18 Fri Apr 22 4 $1155 $100
  Holidays Week Fri Apr 22 Fri Apr 29 7 $1355 $110
  Holidays W/E Fri Apr 22 Sun Apr 24 2 $950 $100
20220507 Economy MW Mon Apr 25 Fri Apr 29 4 $685 $100
20220508 Economy Week Fri Apr 29 Fri May 06 7 $1080 $110
20220509 Economy W/E Fri Apr 29 Sun May 01 2 $535 $100
20220510 Economy MW Mon May 02 Fri May 06 4 $685 $100
20220511 Economy Week Fri May 06 Fri May 13 7 $1080 $110
20220512 Economy W/E Fri May 06 Sun May 08 2 $535 $100
20220513 Economy MW Mon May 09 Fri May 13 4 $685 $100
20220601 Economy Week Fri May 13 Fri May 20 7 $1080 $110
20220602 Economy W/E Fri May 13 Sun May 15 2 $535 $100
20220603 Economy MW Mon May 16 Fri May 20 4 $685 $100
20220604 Economy Week Fri May 20 Fri May 27 7 $1080 $110
20220605 Economy W/E Fri May 20 Sun May 22 2 $535 $100
20220606 Economy MW Mon May 23 Fri May 27 4 $685 $100
20220607 Economy Week Fri May 27 Fri Jun 03 7 $1080 $110
20220608 Economy W/E Fri May 27 Sun May 29 2 $535 $100
20220609 Economy MW Mon May 30 Fri Jun 03 4 $685 $100
20220611 Economy Week Fri Jun 03 Fri Jun 10 7 $1080 $110
20220612 Economy W/E Fri Jun 03 Sun Jun 05 2 $535 $100
20220613 Economy MW Mon Jun 06 Fri Jun 10 4 $685 $100
  Economy Week Sun Jun 05 Sun Jun 12 7 $1080 $110
  Economy Week Fri Jun 10 Fri Jun 17 7 $1355 $110
  Holiday Ext W/E Fri Jun 10  Mon Jun 13 3 $805 $100
20220704 Low M/W Mon Jun 13 Fri Jun 17 4 $855 $100
20220705 Shoulder Week Sun Jun 12 Sun Jun 19 7 $1355 $140
20220706 Shoulder Week Fri Jun 17 Fri Jun 24 7 $1610 $160
20220707 Shoulder W/E Fri Jun 17 Sun Jun 19 2 $805 $100
20220708 Shoulder M/W Mon Jun  20 Fri Jun 24 4 $1020 $110
20220709 Shoulder Week Sun Jun 19 Sun Jun 26 7 $1610 $160
20220710 High Week Fri Jun 24 Fri Jul 01 7 $1930 $200
20220711 High W/E Fri Jun 24 Sun Jun 26 2 $950 $100
20220712 High M/W Mon Jun 27 Fri Jul 01 4 $950 $100
  High Week Sun Jun 26 Sun Jul 03 7 $1930 $200
  High Week Fri Jul 01 Fri Jul 08 7 $1930 $200
  High W/E Fri Jul 01 Sun Jul 03 2 $950 $100
  High M/W Mon Jul 04 Fri Jul 08 4 $1155 $120
  High Week Sun Jul 03 Sun Jul 10 7 $1930 $200
  High Week Fri Jul 08 Fri Jul 15 7 $1930 $200
  High W/E Fri Jul 08 Sun Jul 10 2 $950 $100
20220804 High M/W Mon Jul 11 Fri Jul 15 4 $1155 $120
  High Week Sun Jul 10 Sun Jul 17 7 $1930 $200
  High Week Fri Jul 15 Fri Jul 22 7 $1930 $200
  High W/E Fri Jul 15 Sun Jul 17 2 $950 $100
20220808 High M/W Mon Jul 18 Fri Jul 22 4 $1155 $120
20220809 High Week Sun Jul 17 Sun Jul 24 7 $1930 $200
20220810 High Week Fri Jul 22 Fri Jul 29 7 $1930 $200
20220811 High W/E Fri Jul 22 Sun Jul 24 2 $950 $100
20220812 High M/W Mon Jul 25 Fri Jul 29 4 $1155 $120
20220813 High Week Sun Jul 24 Sun Jul 31 7 $1930 $200
20220814 High Week Fri Jul 29 Fri Aug 05 7 $1930 $200
20220815 High W/E Fri Jul 29 Sun Jul 31 2 $950 $100
20220816 High M/W Mon Aug 01 Fri Aug 05 4 $1155 $120
20220817 High Week Sun Jul 31 Sun Aug 07 7 $1930 $200
20220818 High Week Fri Aug 05 Fri Aug 12 7 $1930 $200
20220819 High W/E Fri Aug 05 Sun Aug 07 2 $950 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 08 Fri Aug 12 4 $1155 $120
  High Week Sun Aug 07 Sun Aug 14 7 $1930 $200
  High Week Fri Aug 12 Fri Aug 19 7 $1930 $200
  High W/E Fri Aug 12 Sun Aug 14 2 $950 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 15 Fri Aug 19 4 $1155 $120
  High Week Sun Aug 14 Sun Aug 21 7 $1930 $200
  High Week Fri Aug 19 Fri Aug 26 7 $1930 $200
  High W/E Fri Aug 19 Sun Aug 21 2 $950 $100
20220908 High M/W Mon Aug 22 Fri Aug 26 4 $1155 $120
20220909 High Week Sun Aug 21 Sun Aug 28 7 $1930 $200
20220910 High Week Fri Aug 26 Fri Sep 02 7 $1930 $200
20220911 High W/E Fri Aug 26 Sun Aug 28 2 $1050 $110
20220912 High M/W Mon Aug 29 Fri Sep 02 4 $1155 $120
20220913 High Week Sun Aug 28 Sun Sep 04 7 $1930 $200
20220914 Shoulder Week Fri Sep 02 Fri Sep 09 7 $1610 $160
20220915 High W/E Fri Sep 02 Sun Sep 04 2 $950 $100
20220916 Low M/W Mon Sep 05 Fri Sep 09 4 $855 $100
20220918 Low Week Sun Sep 04 Sun Sep 11 7 $1355 $140
20220920 Low Week Fri Sep 09 Fri Sep 16 7 $1355 $140
20220922 Low W/E Fri Sep 09 Sun Sep 11 2 $680 $100
20220924 Low MW Mon Sep 12 Fri Sep 16 4 $855 $100
20220926 Low Week Sun Sep 11 Sun Sep 18 7 $1355 $140
20220928 Economy Week Fri Sep 16 Fri Sep 23 7 $1080 $110
20220930 Economy W/E Fri Sep 16 Sun Sep 18 2 $535 $100
20220932 Economy MW Mon Sep 19 Fri Sep 23 4 $685 $100
20220934  Economy Week Sun Sep 18 Sun Sep 25 7 $1080 $110
20220936 Economy Week Fri Sep 23 Fri Sep 30 7 $1080 $110
20220938 Holiday W/E Fri Sep 23 Sun Sep 25 2 $535 $100
20221011 Economy MW Sun Sep 25 Thr Sep 29 4 $685 $100
20221012 Economy Week Fri Sep 30 Fri Oct 07 7 $1080 $110
20221013 Holiday Ext W/E Thr Sep 29 Sun Oct 02 3 $950 $100
20221014 Economy MW Mon Oct 03 Fri Oct 07 4 $685 $100
20221036 Economy Week Fri Oct 07 Fri Oct 14 7 $1080 $110
20221038 Economy W/E Fri Oct 07 Sun Oct 09 2 $535 $100
20221040 Economy MW Mon Oct 10 Fri Oct 14 4 $685 $100
20221042 Economy Week Fri Oct  14 Fri Oct  21 7 $1080 $110
20221044 Economy W/E Fri Oct  14 Sun Oct 16 2 $535 $100
20221046 Economy MW Mon Oct 17 Fri Oct 21 4 $685 $100
20221048 Economy Week Fri Oct 21 Fri Oct 28 7 $1080 $110
20221050 Economy W/E Fri Oct 21 Sun Oct 23 2 $535 $100
20221052 Economy MW Mon Oct 24 Fri Oct 28 4 $685 $100
20221110 Economy Week Fri Oct 28 Fri Nov 04 7 $1080 $110
20221112 Holiday Ext W/E Fri Oct 28 Tue Nov 01 4 $950 $100
  Economy MW Mon Oct 31 Fri Nov 04 4 $685 $100
20221116 Economy Week Fri Nov 04 Fri Nov 11 7 $1080 $110
20221118 Economy W/E Fri Nov 04 Sun Nov 06 2 $535 $100
20221120 Economy MW Mon Nov 07 Fri Nov 11 4 $685 $100
20221122 Economy Week Fri Nov 11 Fri Nov 18 7 $1080 $110
20221124 Economy W/E Fri Nov 11 Sun Nov 13 2 $535 $100
20221126 Economy MW Mon Nov 14 Fri Nov 18 4 $685 $100
20221128 Economy Week Fri Nov 18 Fri Nov 25 7 $1080 $110
20221130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 18 Sun Nov 20 2 $535 $100
20221132 Economy MW Mon Nov 21 Fri Nov 25 4 $685 $100
20221204 Economy Week Fri Nov 25 Fri Dec 02 7 $1080 $110
20221208 Economy W/E Fri Nov 25 Sun Nov 27 2 $535 $100
20221212 Economy MW Mon Nov 28 Fri Dec 02 4 $685 $100
20221216 Economy W/E Fri Dec 02 Sun Dec 04 2 $535 $100
20221220 Holiday Week Fri Dec 02 Fri Dec 09 7 $1080 $110
20221224 Holiday Week Fri Dec 09 Fri Dec 16 7 $1080 $110
20221228 Holiday Week Fri Dec 16 Fri Dec 23 7 $1355 $140
20221232 Holiday Special Fri Dec 23 Mon Dec 26 3 $990 $100
20221234 Holiday Week Mon Dec 26 Mon Jan 2 7 $1930 $200