Economy MW Mon Jun 01 Fri Jun 05 4 $530 $100
  Economy Week Fri Jun 05 Fri Jun 12 7 $850 $100
  Holiday Ext W/E Fri Jun 05 Mon Jun 08 3 $575 $575
  Low MW Mon Jun 08 Fri Jun 12 4 $670 $670
  Low Week Sun Jun 07 Sun Jun 14 7 $1060 $1060
20200702 Economy Week Fri Jun 12 Fri Jun 19 7 $850 $850
20200703 Economy W/E Fri Jun 12  Sun Jun 14 2 $340 $340
20200704 Economy M/W Mon Jun 15 Fri Jun 19 4 $530 $530
  Economy Week Sun Jun 14 Sun Jun 21 7 $850 $850
  Low Week Fri Jun 19 Fri Jun 26 7 $1060 $1060
  Economy W/E Fri Jun 19 Sun Jun 21 2 $340 $340
20200708 Shoulder M/W Mon Jun  22 Fri Jun 26 4 $800 $800
20200709 Shoulder Week Sun Jun 21 Sun Jun 28 7 $1265 $1265
20200710 High Week Fri Jun 26 Fri Jul 03 7 $1515 $1515
20200711 High W/E Fri Jun 26 Sun Jun 28 2 $695 $695
20200712 High M/W Mon Jun 29 Fri Jul 03 4 $910 $910
  High Week Sun Jun 28 Sun Jul 05 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Jul 03 Fri Jul 10 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Jul 03 Sun Jul 05 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Jul 06 Fri Jul 10 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 05 Sun Jul 12 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Jul 10 Fri Jul 17 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Jul 10 Sun Jul 12 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Jul 13 Fri Jul 17 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 12 Sun Jul 19 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Jul 17 Fri Jul 24 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Jul 17 Sun Jul 19 2 $695 $100
20200808 High M/W Mon Jul 20 Fri Jul 24 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 19 Sun Jul 26 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Jul 24 Fri Jul 31 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Jul 24 Sun Jul 26 2 $695 $100
20200812 High M/W Mon Jul 27 Fri Jul 31 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 26 Sun Aug 02 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Jul 31 Fri Aug 07 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Jul 31 Sun Aug 02 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 03 Fri Aug 07 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 02 Sun Aug 09 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Aug 07 Fri Aug 14 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Aug 07 Sun Aug 09 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 10 Fri Aug 14 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 09 Sun Aug 16 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Aug 14 Fri Aug 21 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Aug 14 Sun Aug 16 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 17 Fri Aug 21 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 16 Sun Aug 23 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Aug 21 Fri Aug 28 7 $1515 $160
20200907 High Special Sat Aug 22 Mon Aug 24 2 $575 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 24 Fri Aug 28 4 $910 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 23 Sun Aug 30 7 $1515 $160
  High Week Fri Aug 28 Fri Sep 04 7 $1515 $160
  High W/E Fri Aug 28 Sun Aug 30 2 $695 $100
20200912 High M/W Mon Aug 31 Fri Sep 04 4 $910 $100
20200913 High Week Sun Aug 30 Sun Sep 06 7 $1515 $160
20200914 Shoulder Week Fri Sep 04 Fri Sep 11 7 $1265 $130
20200915 High W/E Fri Sep 04 Sun Sep 06 2 $695 $100
20200916 Low M/W Mon Sep 07 Fri Sep 11 4 $670 $100
20200918 Low Week Sun Sep 06 Sun Sep 13 7 $1060 $110
20200920 Low Week Fri Sep 11 Fri Sep 18 7 $1060 $110
20200922 Low W/E Fri Sep 11 Sun Sep 13 2 $460 $100
20200924 Low Special Mon Sep 14 Sat Sep 19 5 $780 $100
Low Week Sun Sep 13 Sun Sep 20 7 $1060 $110
Economy Week Fri Sep 18 Fri Sep 25 7 $850 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Sep 18 Sun Sep 20 2 $340 $100
  Economy MW Sun Sep  21 Thr Sep 24 4 $530 $100
  Economy Week Sun Sep 20 Sun Sep 27 7 $850 $100
  Economy Week Fri Sep 25 Fri Oct 02 7 $850 $100
  Holiday Ext W/E Thr Sep 24 Sun Sep 27 3 $510 $100
  Economy MW Mon Sep 28 Fri Oct 02 4 $530 $100
20201012 Economy Week Fri Oct 02 Fri Oct 09 7 $850 $100
20201013 Economy W/E Fri Oct 02 Sun Oct 04 2 $340 $100
20201014 Economy Special Sun Oct 04 Wed Oct 07 3 $420 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 09 Fri Oct 16 7 $850 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 09 Sun Oct 11 2 $340 $100
20201040 Economy MW Mon Oct 12 Fri Oct 16 4 $530 $100
20201042 Economy Week Fri Oct  17 Fri Oct  24 7 $850 $100
20201044 Economy W/E Fri Oct  17 Sun Oct 18 2 $340 $100
20201046 Economy MW Mon Oct 19 Fri Oct 23 4 $530 $100
20201048 Economy Week Fri Oct 23 Fri Oct 30 7 $850 $100
20201050 Economy W/E Fri Oct 23 Sun Oct 25 2 $340 $100
20201052 Economy MW Mon Oct 26 Fri Oct 30 4 $530 $100
20201110 Economy Week Fri Oct 30 Fri Nov 06 7 $850 $100
20201112 Holiday Special Fri Oct 30 Tue Nov 03 4 $630 $100
20201114 Economy Special Tue Nov 03 Fri Nov 06 3 $420 $100
20201116 Economy Week Fri Nov 06 Fri Nov 13 7 $850 $100
20201118 Economy W/E Fri Nov 06 Sun Nov 08 2 $340 $100
20201120 Economy MW Mon Nov 09 Fri Nov 13 4 $530 $100
20201122 Economy Week Fri Nov 13 Fri Nov 20 7 $850 $100
20201124 Economy W/E Fri Nov 13 Sun Nov 15 2 $340 $100
20201126 Economy MW Mon Nov 16 Fri Nov 20 4 $530 $100
20201128 Economy Week Fri Nov 20 Fri Nov 27 7 $850 $100
20201130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 20 Sun Nov 22 2 $340 $100
20201132 Economy MW Mon Nov 23 Fri Nov 27 4 $530 $100
20201204 Economy Week Fri Nov 27 Fri Dec 04 7 $850 $100
20201208 Economy W/E Fri Nov 27 Sun Nov 29 2 $340 $100
20201212 Economy MW Mon Nov 30 Fri Dec 04 4 $530 $100
20201216 Economy W/E Fri Dec 04 Sun Dec 06 2 $340 $100
20201220 Holiday Week Fri Dec 04 Fri Dec 11 7 $850 $100
20201224 Holiday Week Fri Dec 11 Fri Dec 18 7 $950 $100
20201228 Holiday Week Fri Dec 18 Fri Dec 24 6 $1080 $110
20201232 Holiday Special Fri Dec 24 Mon Dec 28 4 $910 $100