Economy Week Fri Nov 02 Fri Nov 09 7 $700 $100
  Holiday ExW/E Fri Nov 02 Tue Nov 06 4 $450 $100

Economy MW Mon Nov 05 Fri Nov 09 4 $435 $100

Economy Week Fri Nov 09 Fri Nov 16 7 $700 $100

Economy W/E Fri Nov 09 Sun Nov 11 2 $280 $100

Economy MW Mon Nov 12 Fri Nov 16 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 16 Fri Nov 23 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 16 Sun Nov 18 2 $280 $100
  Economy MW Mon Nov 19 Fri Nov 23 4 $435 $100

Economy Week Fri Nov 23 Fri Nov 30 7 $700 $100
20181130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 23 Sun Nov 25 2 $280 $100

Economy MW Mon Nov 26 Fri Nov 30 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 30 Fri Dec 07 7 $700 $100
20181212 Economy W/E Fri Nov 30 Sun Dec 02 2 $280 $100
Economy Special Wed Dec 05 Fri Dec 07 2 $250 $100

Economy W/E Fri Dec 07 Sun Dec 09 2 $280 $100

Holiday Week Fri Dec 07 Fri Dec 14 7 $700 $100
20181224 Holiday Week Fri Dec 14 Thr Dec 20 6 $750 $100

Holiday Special Fri Dec 21 Wed Dec 26 5 $850 $100
  Holiday Special Fri Dec 28 Sun Dec 30 2 $440 $100